The Gateway Series
Paperback and Kindle Available Now on Amazon!


Gateway to Oblivion

Embark on the story of Lance Baker, head engineer for the Space-Time Gateway in volume 1 of The Gateway Series. Read More →

A Galaxy Shattered

Continue the saga of the exiled scientist Lance Baker in
volume 2 of The Gateway Series.  Read More →


Coming Soon!


Dawn Break

Follow the story of Kala, a headstrong young girl in a village dominated by religious elders and superstition.

Read More →